Maine Department of Inland Fisheries and Wildlife
353 Water Street, 41 SHS, Augusta, ME 04333
Phone 207-287-8000 / Fax 207-287-9037

MAINE NON-RESIDENT COLLEGE HUNTING AND FISHING LICENSE APPLICATION
You can also apply online at www.mefishwildlife.com

Name: Date of birth:

last first middle initial

Mailing Address:

Street or PO BOX # Town State Zip
Physical Address:

Street Town State Zip
Legal Residence (town): Physical Description:

(state & zip code, if different from above) height weight hair eyes gender
Phone Number: Driver’s License Number: E-Mail Address:
LICENSES — PRICES INCLUDE AGENT FEE - Did you fish in tidal waters last year? YES NO
$12.00 1 — day Fishing License Effective Date: Effective Start Time : __am/__pm

$26.00 Season Fishing License (16 years of age and older)
$16.00 Small Game Hunting
$27.00 Hunting (16 years of age or older) HUNTER SAFETY: Please note that you will be required to provide proof

$27.00 Archery (16 years of age or older) of a previous adult license, permit, or safety course
$44.00 Combination Hunting & Fishing before purchasing an adult hunting, archery, or
$44.00 Combination Archery & Fishing crossbow permit.

$27.00 Apprentice Hunting
$27.00 Apprentice Archery

PERMITS — PRICES INCLUDE AGENT FEE

$7.50 Waterfowl Hunting (16 years of age and older) MUST COMPLETE TO OBTAIN HUNTING LICENSE
__ $18.00 Pheasant Hunting (16 years of age and older) Will you hunt migratory birds in this upcoming season? ____Yes __ No
___ $14.00 Muzzleloader permit (16 years of age and older) Check one box per group of birds to describe the number of birds taken last year.
____ Ss11.00 Bear Hunting Permit (16 years of age and older) .
___S21.00 Spring / Fall Turkey Permit (16 years of age and older) Species Did not hunt 0 1-10 11-30 30+
____ S$5.00 Coyote Night Hunt last year
____ $33.00 Expanded Archery Either Sex Permit Ducks
___ Ss13.00 Expanded Archery Antlerless Permit

. Sea Ducks

. 827.00 Crossbow Hunting
__ $27.00 Apprentice Crossbow Geese/Brant

$1.00 Saltwater Registry Woodcock

Rails/Gallinules

Must submit a copy of your college ID and last semesters Coot/Snipe
transcripts. Applicant must be between the ages of 18-23,
inclusive.
RESIDENT means a citizen of the United States or a person who is not a citizen CREDIT CARD PAYMENT
of the United States who has been domiciled in the State for one year who: . .
1. If registered to vote, is registered in this State; Al Major Credit Cards Accepted
2. Iflicensed to drive a motor vehicle, has made application for or Name of Card Holder:
possesses a motor vehicle operator’s license issued by the State; Card #:
3. Has registered in Maine any motor vehicles they own that are L
located within the State; Expiration Date: ____ /— Code:
4. Isin compliance with the state income tax laws; Billing Address:
5. Isafull-time student at a Maine college or university who satisfies
the above requirements.

SEND APPLICATION WITH Department of Inland Fisheries and Wildlife

THE APPROPRIATE FEE: Licensing Division
Make check payable to: 353 Water Street, SHS 41

Treasurer, State of Maine Augusta, ME 04333

Rev. 8/23/2022
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